Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: language troubles

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4

    language troubles

    Hi. I recently got back to my old account because i missed this game. loggin in normally and going into the game normally works fine and look snormal asdasdcaxfcew.jpg
    But, When i go look at items and Other Stuff Its Written in Russian. qae2qweqwd.jpg
    How can i fix it so where its all English again.?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by LordDanku View Post
    Hi. I recently got back to my old account because i missed this game. loggin in normally and going into the game normally works fine and look snormal asdasdcaxfcew.jpg
    But, When i go look at items and Other Stuff Its Written in Russian. qae2qweqwd.jpg
    How can i fix it so where its all English again.?
    you can't fix it... we can't fix it.. the moderator said, its a Russian platform, that's why it is written in Russian..

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4
    well shoot. thanks for letting me know. I didnt know they said that

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    517
    Quote Originally Posted by Byakuya Kuch View Post
    you can't fix it... we can't fix it.. the moderator said, its a Russian platform, that's why it is written in Russian..
    who is the moderator you are talking about?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4
    SO is what he said true or is there a way to put everything to normal?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    517
    it's kind of true but they still can change it back when then do game update

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4
    will they ever do a game update to switch it back?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by LordDanku View Post
    will they ever do a game update to switch it back?
    To clear up that answer Danku...no. The lvl cap has been 159 forever and we still can't finish the challenge towers.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    517
    Quote Originally Posted by Lance Bell View Post
    To clear up that answer Danku...no. The lvl cap has been 159 forever and we still can't finish the challenge towers.
    it doesn't have anything with update new features to the game. it's only update that change the language. but I don't know if they will do it or not

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by koizumi washi View Post
    it doesn't have anything with update new features to the game. it's only update that change the language. but I don't know if they will do it or not
    I understand that. My point was that they are not going to...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •